Business Money contributors win NACFB awards


The 50th NACFB Annual Gala Dinner and Awards 2018 recognised two long standing servants of the association who are both long time and regular feature writers for Business Money.

Graham Hill received a richly deserved Lifetime Contribution Award for a long term that included two board stints, one as chairman.

David Whittaker’s equally richly deserved Outstanding Achievement Award also recognised his staunch, unwavering, contribution to the advancement of the association.

Business Money editor, Robert Lefroy, himself the NACFB Lifetime Achievement Award Winner in 2003, commented: “The NACFB has been fortunate in having leadership from the likes of Graham and David. Both have both been outspoken and determined in pursuing the aims and objectives of the association as it has matured and evolved into the body we see today. Graham and David bring their qualities to the pages of Business Money too supplying incisive, informed and deeply experienced opinions to benefit the industry we serve.”